An absolutely fantastic firm
Chambers USA, 2016

We are trial lawyers.   Our courtroom skills and experience are unmatched.   Even more importantly, we know the best route through to a favorable outcome for our clients.   Our focus is getting to that result as quickly and efficiently as possible.   We do it by thinking strategically and aggressively, and by pouring our hearts and efforts into every case.

  • img-alexandercote
    Alexander Cote
    (213) 613-4660
    acote@scheperkim.com
  • img-margaretdayton
    Peggy Dayton
    (213) 613-4680
    pdayton@scheperkim.com
  • img-richarddrooyan
    Richard Drooyan
    (213) 613-4691
    rdrooyan@scheperkim.com
  • Greg-Ellis
    Gregory Ellis
    (213) 613-4673
    gellis@scheperkim.com
  • img-kathyfarkas
    Kathy Farkas
    (213) 613-4676
    kfarkas@scheperkim.com
  • William-Forman
    William Forman
    (213) 613-4682
    wforman@scheperkim.com
  • img-marcharris
    Marc Harris
    (213) 613-4690
    mharris@scheperkim.com
  • img-jeanikim
    Jeanie Kim
    (213) 613-4664
    jkim@scheperkim.com
  • Michael Lavetter
    Michael Lavetter
    (213) 613-4668
    mlavetter@scheperkim.com
  • Angela-Machala
    Angela Machala
    (213) 613-4661
    amachala@scheperkim.com
  • aaronodell
    Aaron O'Dell
    (213) 613-4694
    aodell@scheperkim.com
  • img-davidscheper
    David Scheper
    (213) 613-4670
    dscheper@scheperkim.com
Address: 601 West Fifth Street, 12th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90071-2025 | Telephone: (213) 613-4655 | Facsimile: (213) 613-4656 | Email: info@scheperkim.com